Academic Calendar 2018-2019 Fall Semester 2018 Dormitories Open | Monday, August 20 Registration | Tuesday, August 21 Orientation | Wednesday, August 22 First Day of Classes | Thursday, August 23 Labor Day (No Classes) | Monday, September 3 Deadline to Add a Class | 2:00 pm, Tuesday, September 4 National Church Growth Conference | September 17-20 Mid-Semester Examinations | October 8-12 Thanksgiving Break Begins | 1:00 pm, Tuesday, November 20 Classes Resume | 8:00 am, Monday, November 26 Final Examinations | December 12-18 Fall Semester Concludes | 1:00 pm, Tuesday, December 18 Spring Semester 2018 Dormitories Open | Saturday, January 5 Registration and Orientation | Monday, January 7 First Day of Classes | Tuesday, January 8 Deadline to Add a Class | 2:00 pm, Monday, January 14 Mid-Semester Examinations | February 18-22 National Young Fundamentalists Conference | March 6-8 Spring Break | March 18-22 Classes Resume | 8:00 am, Monday, March 25 College Days | April 3-5 Independent Baptist Fine Arts Competition | April 11-12 Final Examinations | May 9-15 Graduation Activities | Thursday, May 16 Graduation | Friday, May 17 Summer School 2018 Monday, May 20- Friday, May 31
R e l a t e d W e b s i t e s Clays Mill Road Baptist Church The National Church Growth Conference Christian Growth Magazine The National Young Fundamentalists Conference YPLife