Academic Calendar 2016-2017 Fall Semester 2016 Dormitories Open | Monday, August 22 Registration | Tuesday, August 23 Orientation | Wednesday, August 24 First Day of Classes | Thursday, August 25 Labor Day (No Classes) | Monday, September 5 National Church Growth Conference | September 26 – 29 Mid-Semester Examinations | October 10 – 14 Thanksgiving Break | Begins 1:00 pm Tuesday, November 22 Classes Resume | 8:00 am Monday, November 28 Final Examinations | December 14 – 20 Fall Semester Concludes | 1:00 pm Tuesday, December 20 Spring Semester 2017 Dormitories Open | Wednesday, January 4 Registration & Orientation | Thursday, January 5 First Day of Classes | Friday, January 6 Evangelists’ College | Thursday & Friday, January 26, 27 Mid-Semester Examinations | February 20 – 24 National Young Fundamentalists | Conference March 1 – 3 Spring Break | Begins 1:00 pm Monday, March 20 Classes Resume | 8:00 am Monday, March 27 College Days | April 5 – 7 Final Examinations | May 4 – 10 Graduation Activities | Thursday, May 11 Graduation | Friday, May 12 Summer School 2017 Monday, May 15 - Friday, May 26
R e l a t e d W e b s i t e s Clays Mill Road Baptist Church The National Church Growth Conference Christian Growth Magazine The National Young Fundamentalists Conference YPLife