Academic Calendar 2017-2018 Fall Semester 2017 Dormitories Open | Monday, August 21 Registration | Tuesday, August 22 Orientation | Wednesday, August 23 First Day of Classes | Thursday, August 24 Labor Day (No Classes) | Monday, September 4 National Church Growth Conference | September 18-21 Mid-Semester Examinations | October 9-13 Thanksgiving Break Begins | 1:00 pm, Tuesday, November 21 Classes Resume | 8:00 am, Monday, November 27 Final Examinations | December 13-19 Fall Semester Concludes | 1:00 pm, Tuesday, December 19 Spring Semester 2018 Dormitories Open | Saturday, January 6 Registration and Orientation | Monday, January 8 First Day of Classes | Tuesday, January 9 Mid-Semester Examinations | February 19-23 National Young Fundamentalists Conference | March 7-9 Spring Break | March 19-23 College Days | April 4-6 Final Examinations | May 10-16 Graduation Activities | Thursday, May 17 Graduation | Friday, May 18 Summer School 2018 Monday, May 21 - Friday, June 1
R e l a t e d W e b s i t e s Clays Mill Road Baptist Church The National Church Growth Conference Christian Growth Magazine The National Young Fundamentalists Conference YPLife